How do I delete my Cogsworth account?

I would like all my information deleted

Deleting your Cogsworth account will be permanent and there will be no way of restoring your data.

To do so, please log into your Cogsworth account > Billing (top right).

Please first ensure you unsubscribe from all your billing plans - you will not be able to delete any plans until you have done so

Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "delete account"

Your account deletion will kick off once you confirm you want to delete everything.

It will take 48 hours to do so.